Contract 2016-2020

2017-18 Payroll Schedule

Check out new link for U-46 Intranet to view U-46 policy/procedures manual.

Please follow these instructions to log-in if you ever need to review this manual

1.  Click on link U-46 Intranet – Policy/Procedure Manual Access

2. Enter your Novell User Name

    • This will be your first and last name

3. Enter you password

    • This will be the same password you use to access your work email

4.  Click on District Departments

5.  Click on Transportation

6.   You will then see a link to view the procedure and policy manual.



President: Heather Weiss

Vice President: Laura Taets

Secretary: Shawn Bernhardson

Treasurer: Sheri Slania


Health & Safety : Doris Parker

Newsletter: Matt Davis

Grievance: T.J. Stricklen

Sunshine/Social: Aimee Polgar

Membership: Debbie Beaupre

By Laws & Legislation: Jay Niehus

Audit: Linda Turnquist

Field Trips: Mary Boyd

Accident Review: Joe Haubert

Election: Liz Lewis

Benefit Resources: Mary Thompson

A / R: Donna Bussie

GPA: Mary Boyd

Technology: Jimmy Kowlaski

Student Discipline: Macy Morales

Staff Development: Colette Cruz


Heather Weiss

Laura Taets

Joe Haubert

Debby Beaupre

Mary Bonner

Alternates: TBD 


DUTU Agreement – 2011-16 Final with Signatures

Contract Final 2013

Official U-46 Calendar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s